PSI General Meeting Elects New Supervisory Board Members Christian Brunke new chairman

Berlin, 12 June 2002 – By decision of the ordinary General Meeting on 7 June 2002 Mr. Christian Brunke, Mr. Wolfgang Dedner, Mr. Klaus Linke and Mr. Karsten Trippel were elected to the Supervisory Board of the PSI AG. Mr. Christian Brunke was then elected as chairman in the following constituting meeting. The employee representatives Wolfgang Fischer and Siegfried Hartmann continue to be members of the six-member Supervisory Board.